Home > Technology > PCB Processing

PCB Processing

Printed Circuit Board (PCB) Processing

The processing of printed circuit boards involves two important cutting procedures. The first is to drill the conducting channel between circuit layers and fixture the pores for welded components. The second procedure is to cut the PCB into the required dimensions by using a routing machine. PCB has become a vital component in the highly developed information, communication and electronic industries. Many mainstream PCB producers choose Tongtai Machine & Tool's drilling and routing machines in order to meet their stringent requirements and satisfy the requirements of processing speed and precision.

Printed Circuit Boards

PCB Drilling Machine

Tongtai's SD & SR series CNC drilling machines have 1 to 7 processing spindles which are able to fit with various board dimensions and different sorts of mass production requirements. The machine's main frame and main components are made from highly stable cast iron, enhancing its processing precision and stability. The Z-axis structure is made from light weight and high rigidity aluminum alloy. Not only does this improve the processing efficiency, it also offers good vibration absorptivity. The spindle of the SD series can reach up to 250,000rpm, and is equipped with a 400 tools/axis capacity of automatic tool changer system, laser tool measuring system and broken bit detection system. The patented pressure foot has high reliability and high chip collection capability which can improve the processing accuracy. The SIEB & MEYER controllers can achieve a processing speed of 125us in addition to providing an outstanding human machine interface, thus allowing for highly accurate depth control functions.

Strong rigidity structure design

Light weight Z-axis structure

SEIB & MEYER controllers

Real-Time Broken Bit Detection

The function of contact Bit Detection is to judge if the tool, work piece and machine have become a circuit. When the tool is in good condition, the tip of the tool can touch the surface of the board (has to be conductive material), thus becoming a circuit. However, when the bit is broken, the tool will not be able to touch the surface which fails to become a circuit.

Conducting circuit

Broken bit status

Depth Controlled Peck Drilling

Depth controlled peck drilling is the function combined with real-time broken bit detection and peck drilling. Machine operators can set the parameters on the control page, and also insert the parameters into the process code to avoid any human errors.

Depth control

Videos

 

Sales Inquiry

Do you have a sales inquiry? You can contact us easily by using this form.

This website shall receicve your personal information due to this service, which is necessary for the provision of such sales service. This includes but is not limited to contacting you for the provision of service and other related usages.

首页 > 技术与方案 > PCB电路板加工技术

PCB电路板加工技术

印刷电路板加工

印刷电路板加工程序中有两个重要的切削加工工序,其一将电路板以钻孔机钻出层间电路的导通孔道及焊接零件的固定孔,其二是将电路板以成型机切割成客户需求的外型尺寸。现今在信息、通信及电子产业的高度发展之下,印刷电路板已成为其中一种重要零组件。目前,许多印刷电路板大厂皆选择东台精机的钻孔机与成型机,以满足对加工速度与精度的严苛要求。

印刷电路板

PCB钻孔机

东台精机SD & SR系列数控钻孔机具有1~7个加工主轴,适合不同大小的板材与不同生产模式的量产需求。机体与主要零件皆采用安定性极佳的铸铁材质制作,加工精度稳定。Z轴结构则采用轻量、高刚性的铝合金制作。除了提高了加工效率,对震动的抑制也相当良好;SD系列的主轴转速可以达到250,000 rpm,具400支/轴容量的刀具自动交换系统、刀具雷射量测系统及断针侦测系统;专利压力脚具高信赖性与高集尘性,提升了加工精度;SIEB & MEYER控制器之处理速度达125 us,不但俱有优异的人机接口,更提供更精准的深度控制功能。

高刚性结构设计

轻量化Z轴结构

SEIB & MEYER控制器

实时断针侦测

接触式断针侦测的原理,简单来说,就是判断刀具、工件与机台是否构成一个回路。当刀具正常时,刀尖可以碰触到板面(需为导电材质),如此便构成一个回路。但若发生断针时,刀具无法接触到板面,便无法构成回路。

导电回路

断针状态

深度控制分段钻

除了实时断针侦测功能外,结合机台分段钻功能,即可实现深度控制分断钻功能。操作者除了可在操作页面上设定外,亦可将参数输入至加工料号编码内,以避免人为操作疏失。

深度控制

相关影片

 

联络我们

帮您选择最合适的产品及询价
产品咨询
寻找离你最近的服务据点
全球据点
协助您解决设备问题,提供维修服务
售后服务
我们使用Cookies等技术来定制内容和广告,并对我们网站的流量进行分析。 我们还与我们值得信赖的广告和分析合作伙伴分享有关您使用我们网站的信息。 请点击并阅读我们详尽的 隐私和Cookie政策,了解详细信息,包括如何选择停用我们网站的Cookie。如果您继续使用本网站,我们会假定您同意并接受我们的隐私和Cookie政策。