Home > CSR

CSR

Corporate Social Responsibility

Social responsibility is the indispensable part in our sustainable development strategy. Tongtai put a lot of efforts to improve the development on economic, society and environment in addition to business operations. This page will offer our goals, strategies, methods, and outcomes about CSR to Tongtai’s stakeholders which including managers, employees, shareholders, and all of the partners who want to know more about Tongtai.

 

CSR Promotional Organization

The Tongtai Code of Service is the basis for us to implement CSR. The central idea is that all employees uphold the same belief and conduct: when facing challenges from business competition, we must not compromise ethical operations or break any laws to seek profits and growth for the organization. Instead, we aim at a higher standard to create greater values and contributions to society.

 

Integrity

It is the ultimate value of Tongtai’s business operation and enables Tongtai to earn trust and respect from customers, shareholders, employees, suppliers, and society.

 

Compliance

We respect and maintain democracy and the rule of law, observe the law and standards proclaimed by the industry. In addition, we pursue operational excellence with higher standards.

 

Respect for Human Rights

Respect for human rights is a universal value. When facing employees, customers, and suppliers around the world, we maintain the principle of fairness and respect for the individual differences.

 

Eco-friendliness

We are in the pursuit of green production by reducing the environmental impact from producing processes and using products to contribute our part to environmental sustainability.

 

Social Engagement

In addition to develop our own growth and expansion, we are glad to share with disadvantaged groups nearby where our business is operated to balance and continually improve economic, social, environmental performances.

 

Information Disclosures

We periodically disclose relevant information on the Market Observation Post System (MOPS) with reference to the relevant regulations and have assigned special staff to disclose material information to the public and accept public enquires at any time. In addition, information is disclosed to comply with the integrity, concurrency, fairness, and transparency principles. Apart from publishing financial information, financial statements, annual reports, and material information over the MOPS, we post the stock information, financial information, stock price quote, corporate governance, and notices in the investor section on the corporate website (http://www.tongtai.com.tw/). In addition, an English site has been established for foreign investors.

 

Download Tongtai CSR Report

It’s our pleasure to invite you to download the complete Tongtain Annual CSR report as below to know more about Tongtai.

Sales Inquiry

Do you have a sales inquiry? You can contact us easily by using this form.

This website shall receicve your personal information due to this service, which is necessary for the provision of such sales service. This includes but is not limited to contacting you for the provision of service and other related usages.

首页 > 企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

社会责任是东台永续发展策略中不可或缺的一部分,本页面提供给对公司治理、员工、股东、社会及所有与公司有利害关系者,在经济、环境与社会领域有更多的信息,呈现东台在企业社会责任方面的做法、成果以及相关策略与目标;说明公司在致力于经营获利外,同时兼顾经济、社会及环境发展,对企业责任方面的努力与成果之展现。

 

社会企业责任推动

东台精机的服务守则就是我们的企业社会责任基础,其关键在于全体员工具备共同的信念和行为,在面对产业竞争的各种挑战时,不能为了公司的获利或成长,去进行不道德或违反法律的商业行为,以更高标准自我期许并创造更大的价值贡献社会。

 

诚信正直

是东台最重要的经营基石,并获取客户、股东、员工、供货商伙伴及社会的信任及尊重。

 

符合法规

东台尊重并维护民主法治,遵守法律及产业共同议定之标准,并以更高标准来追求卓越经营。

 

尊重人权

尊重人权是普世价值,东台面对全球员工、客户、供货商,皆公平对待,尊重个别差异,作为基本守则。

 

友善环境

东台致力于迈向绿色工厂之路,减少生产过程及产品对环境的影响,以为地球环境永续发展尽一份力。

 

参与社会公益活动

东台不满足于自身的成长及茁壮,也乐于让公司附近弱势族群一起分享。平衡并持续改善经济、社会及环境绩效。

 

信息公开

本公司已依规定定期及不定期于公开信息观测站申报各项信息,并设有专人负责公司重大信息揭露及随时接收外界询问。另本公司信息揭露秉持符合完整、实时、公平与透明化的原则,除了在公开信息观测站上公告各项财务信息、财务报表、年报、重大讯息之外,在本公司网站中(http://www.tongtai.com.tw/),于投资人专区项下揭露股务信息、财务信息、股价信息、公司治理及公告讯息等,并设有英文网站,供国内外投资人参考。

 

完整社会企业责任报告书

您可于网页下方下载完整版社会企业责任报告书,了解东台精机在社会企业责任推动的完整报告。

联络我们

帮您选择最合适的产品及询价
产品咨询
寻找离你最近的服务据点
全球据点
协助您解决设备问题,提供维修服务
售后服务
我们使用Cookies等技术来定制内容和广告,并对我们网站的流量进行分析。 我们还与我们值得信赖的广告和分析合作伙伴分享有关您使用我们网站的信息。 请点击并阅读我们详尽的 隐私和Cookie政策,了解详细信息,包括如何选择停用我们网站的Cookie。如果您继续使用本网站,我们会假定您同意并接受我们的隐私和Cookie政策。