Home > Technology > Software

Software

Software

Tongtai focuses on the production side within the scope of Industry 4.0, aiming to provide solutions to customers about the machines with multi-axis and multi-function tools and automated systems. By integrating the tools with sensors and other equipment, real time information can be extracted and transformed into easily understandable data by smart software, including data such as real-time monitoring, operation rate statistics, etc.

Internet of Machines

Tongtai Line Management System

Tongtai Line Management System can receive the data from equipment which by connecting to the network, and calculate the information such as real-time operation rates or activation, then presented on a user-friendly interface. By using TLM, operators can effectively control the production status and the overall equipment efficiency (OEE), to optimize the production line and improve the overall production efficiency.

Equipment status monitoring

Activation

Alarm

Tongtai Intelligent Manufacturing System

Tongtai Intelligent Manufacturing System(TIMS) has five main functions: production management, smart monitoring, tool management, component management and maintenance. By connecting to a PC platform via NC, the smart software can process the data which received by the sensors, and then control, adjust the machines or provide feedback to operators. This can aid our customers in improving their production efficiency, enhance their processing accuracy, and make operation and maintenance become more convenient.

TIMS

Main menu

Diverse applications

Professional Software Development Team

According to our experiences, every company has different demands which only can be satisfied with customized plans. Therefore, Tongtai organized a team which composed by professional software development members, to do customized revision for meeting your demands and you can enjoy the greatest solutions.

Software development team

Sales Inquiry

Do you have a sales inquiry? You can contact us easily by using this form.

This website shall receicve your personal information due to this service, which is necessary for the provision of such sales service. This includes but is not limited to contacting you for the provision of service and other related usages.

首页 > 技术与方案 > 智能软体

智能软体

智能软件

东台精机在工业4.0的范畴中聚焦在生产面,可提供客户多轴及多功能复合的工具机及自动化系统,再经由传感器与设备的整合,使得机台信息被撷取出来,由智能软件转换成容易阅读之数据,达到如实时监控、稼动率统计等功能。

智能軟體機聯網

东台整线管理系统

东台整线管理系统可取得连网设备的数据进行运用、计算,并且透过友善的接口来呈现机台状态、稼动率等实时统计信息。透过TLM,管理人员可有效掌握生产状态及设备总和效率(OEE) ,以数据协助产线优化,进而提升整体生产效率。

 

机台状态监视

稼动率统计

警报履历

东台智能制造系统

东台智能制造系统TIMS包含生产管理、智能监控、刀具管理、工件管理及维修保养五大功能。透过NC结合PC架构的平台,以智能软件来处理传感器讯息,进而实施机械调整控制或回馈管理讯息予用户,帮助客户增进生产效能、提升加工精度、促进操作及保养的便利性。

东台智能制造系统

主画面

多样APP

专业的软件研发团队

根据我们的经验,每间公司的需求不尽相同,唯有进一步透过量身打造才能更贴近使用者。因此,东台精机拥有一个专业的软件研发团队,我们能倾听您的需要,做出客制化的修改,协助您取得更为丰硕的效果。

软件研发团队

联络我们

帮您选择最合适的产品及询价
产品咨询
寻找离你最近的服务据点
全球据点
协助您解决设备问题,提供维修服务
售后服务
我们使用Cookies等技术来定制内容和广告,并对我们网站的流量进行分析。 我们还与我们值得信赖的广告和分析合作伙伴分享有关您使用我们网站的信息。 请点击并阅读我们详尽的 隐私和Cookie政策,了解详细信息,包括如何选择停用我们网站的Cookie。如果您继续使用本网站,我们会假定您同意并接受我们的隐私和Cookie政策。