Home > About Us > Company Profile

Company Profile

 

NO.1 Amongst the Best

Tongtai Machine & Tool Co., Ltd.(4526. TW) is a machine manufacturer with the biggest scale among TTGroup’s members, and also is the listed company with the highest revenue among Taiwan’s machinery manufacturing groups. 

 

50 Years of Sturdy Technology Foundation

We were established in 1969, in Kaohsiung, Taiwan, and become a listed company at the stock exchange market in 2003. We started with producing customized machines, and now we become the maker with diversity production lines.

 

More than 3 Producing Basements

Tongtai's 1st plant and 2nd plant are both located in the Luzhu Scientific Park in Kaohsiung, whereas our overseas production plant TongYu Machine & Tool Co., Ltd. is located at Suzhou, China.

 

Advanced Technology

Tongtai has always emphasized "Innovation" as our key of entrepreneur development which can be seen from the investment 3%-5% as R&D's budget every year. Besides to focus the R&D in cutting machine's field, our development also across for advanced processing technology such as ultrasonic assisted machining, laser processing, 3D metal printing…etc. Based on years of experiences and technology, Tongtai has successfully passed the application of 73 patents in Taiwan, Japan and other countries.

 

Complete Machining Solutions

We have diverse production lines which including vertical/horizontal machining centers, vertical/horizontal lathes, multi-tasking machining centers, boring & milling lathes, metal additive manufacturing equipment, PCB machine, and laser processing equipment, thus allowing us to provide a one-stop solution for any requirement. We are very experienced and capable of turnkey solutions and whole plant exports. Everything from the initial machine planning to the final machine processing can be designed and executed by Tongtai, where the customer only needs to check and accept to begin mass production.

 

Capable of Both Hardware and Software

Tongtai Machine & Tools Co., Ltd. established professional software and automated system research unit which can deal with anything from smart manufacturing systems, production line management system and enhanced to smart production lines, developing from PLC composition to machine control system.

 

Over 85 Sales Service Networks around the Globe

Tongtai Machine & Tools Co., Ltd. has established direct sales offices in Asia, Europe, South-East Asia and other key countries, such as our branches in China, Japan, Thailand and other over 60 sales service networks, so that you can find a reliable vendor close by.

 

Enterprise Philosophy

Tongtai's trademark is made of two "T" shapes, each being made from four "T atoms". The blue T represents Tongtai being connected to technology, quality and service; the grey T represents our customer, and is connected to trust, profit and satisfaction. We hope to combine the two T so that we can demonstrate the perfect connection between Tongtai and our customers, society and the company, and the relation between past and present connecting into the whole world.

 

The English letter T looks like the Chinese character for "people" when it's turned at an angle. People represent the foundation of our company. Every employee at Tongtai is our most important asset and everyone stands together for the Tongtai spirit.

 

Vision and Mission

Our vision is to be the best partner who can assist industries to reach success; our mission is to be the machinery equipment's leading provider of integrated solutions. We put "people" first and to persuade innovation. we provide career for staffs, create value for customers, and make profits for shareholders.

Sales Inquiry

Do you have a sales inquiry? You can contact us easily by using this form.

This website shall receicve your personal information due to this service, which is necessary for the provision of such sales service. This includes but is not limited to contacting you for the provision of service and other related usages.

首页 > 了解东台 > 公司简介

公司简介

 

NO.1 名列前茅

东台精机(4526. TW)为东台集团旗下规模最大的成员,东台集团也为台湾营收最高的上市柜工具机集团。。

 

50年深厚基础

我们成立于1969年,并于2003年于台湾股票市场上市,坐落于台湾高雄,以专用机起家,现已是产品线最为丰富的工具机厂。

 

3+ 生产基地

东台精机一厂与二厂皆设立于高雄路竹科学园区,海外生产基地「东昱精机」则坐落在中国苏州。

 

技术领先

东台以「持续创新」为企业发展重点,每年持续投入3-5%的研发预算,除切削工具机开发与应用研究外,更跨足了超音波辅助加工、雷射加工以及金属3D打印等先进制程领域,过去十年来更通过了73项专利的申请。

 

加工解决方案

我们具有丰富的产品线,包含立/卧式加工中心机、立/卧式车床、复合式加工中心、搪铣床、金属积层制造设备、PCB加工机、雷射加工机等,可提供一站式购足服务。我们具有丰富的Turnkey方案经验与整厂整线输出能力,从一开始的机台选定到最后的机台加工全数由东台规划执行,客户验收完成即可投入生产。

 

软硬实力兼具

东台精机具有专门的软件与自动化系统研发单位,从智能制造系统、整线管理系统到智能化生产线,从PLC编辑到机台控制系统开发。透过独立设置的研发单位,才有办法更加体现客户的需求。

 

85+销售服务据点 遍布全球

东台精机于亚洲、欧洲、东南亚等主要国家设直营据点,如中国子公司、日本分公司、泰国分公司等全球具有超过85个销售服务据点,您可就近找到可靠的设备供货商。

 

企业精神

东台的商标由两个「T」所组成,每个「T分子」皆由四个原子所组成,灰色的「T」是东台,链接着技术、质量、与服务;蓝色的「T」是客户,连结了利益、信赖与满足。我们希望藉由「T」与「T」的完美和谐的结合,来表示东台与客户、社会与企业、现在与未来的连结关系,进而延伸与全世界连结。

 

愿景与使命

我们的愿景是成为全球机械产业顶尖设备及加工方案的领导厂商暨值得客户信赖的最佳合作伙伴。我们的使命是整合机械设备及技术服务,作为协助客户迈向智能制造领域的最佳解决方案提供者。

联络我们

帮您选择最合适的产品及询价
产品咨询
寻找离你最近的服务据点
全球据点
协助您解决设备问题,提供维修服务
售后服务
我们使用Cookies等技术来定制内容和广告,并对我们网站的流量进行分析。 我们还与我们值得信赖的广告和分析合作伙伴分享有关您使用我们网站的信息。 请点击并阅读我们详尽的 隐私和Cookie政策,了解详细信息,包括如何选择停用我们网站的Cookie。如果您继续使用本网站,我们会假定您同意并接受我们的隐私和Cookie政策。